Wild Football

By: KAKE
By: KAKE

Stay up-to-date with KAKE News:

2008 Schedule Release

Wichita, Kan. - The Wichita Wild Indoor Professional Football team would like to release their 2008 UIF Schedule. The Wild will kick-off the 2008 season at home against the Sioux City Bandits on Saturday March 8th. The soon to be rival, Omaha Beef, will play two out of three games in Wichita. Wichita will travel to the 3-time defending champion Sioux Falls Storm on Saturday May 17th. This will be a must see game.

The Wild will play all their home games at the Kansas Coliseum on Saturday nights with the exception of the April 10th game which will be on Thursday night. Kick-off time is set for 7:05pm. Season Tickets are now on sale. For more information, call the office at 440-5044.

Wild Notes: Office Information: 3959 N. Woodlawn Ct. Suite #2, Wichita KS 67220. The office phone is 440-5044. Check out the Wichita Wild website at www.wichitawildfootball.com

CAN’T WAIT FOR 2008!

2008 SCHEDULE

March 8 Saturday Sioux City Bandits 7:05pm

March 15 Saturday River City Rage 7:05pm

March 22 Saturday @Bloomington Extreme TBA

March 29 BYE

April 5 Saturday Bloomington Extreme 7:05pm

April 10 Thursday Omaha Beef 7:05pm

April 19 Saturday @River City Rage TBA

April 26 Saturday @Billings Outlaws TBA

May 3 Saturday @ Omaha Beef TBA

May 10 Saturday @ Colorado Ice TBA

May 17 Saturday @ Sioux Falls Storm TBA

May 24 Saturday River City Rage 7:05pm

May 31 Saturday Omaha Beef 7:05pm

June 7 Saturday Billings Outlaws 7:05pm

June 13 Friday @Colorado Ice TBA

June 21 Playoffs TBA

June 28 Playoffs TBA

July 5 BYE

July 12 United Bowl IV – Championship TBA

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Get the power of Windows + Web with the new Windows


KAKE TV 1500 N. West Street Wichita, KS 67203-1323 (316) 943-4221
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 11837471