Kid Rock has announced a four-stop limited summer tour titled the 'No Snowflakes Tour.'

The concert series includes stops in Austin, Forth Worth, Nashville, and Detroit, and it will include special guests Travis Tritt, Chris Janson, Marcus King, and Grand Funk Railroad.

The tour kicks of June 23 in Austin, Texas and concludes in Detroit on July 14.

"At the end of the day, there’s nobody I’m beholden to – no record companies, no corporate interests, no nothing. You can’t cancel me. I love it when they try,” Kid Rock said in an interview with Tucker Carlson last year.