WICHITA, Kan. (KAKE) - The Basketball Tournament or the "TBT" will host eight teams in the Wichita regional part of the bracket. The Wichita regional will run from July 22-27 and the games will be played at WSU’s Charles Koch Arena. The games will also be broadcast on ESPN networks. 

The most notable of the teams is the Wichita State alumni team, the Aftershock. In addition to the Aftershock, the Wichita regional will feature alumni teams representing Kansas State, Oklahoma State, Texas Tech and North Texas.

The roster for the Aftershock includes:

  • Shaquille Morris (2013-18)
  • Rashard Kelly (2014-18)
  • Zach Brown (2014-18)
  • Conner Frankamp (2015-18)
  • Markis McDuffie (2015-19)
  • Darral Willis (2016-18)
  • Samaje Haynes-Jones (2017-19)
  • Tyrus McGee (Iowa State)
  • James Woodard (Tulsa)
  • James Dickey (UNC-Greensboro)

The Aftershocks have the number one seed in the region and will face the eight seeded We Are D3. The winner of that game will play the winner of the No. 4 seed Stillwater Stars and No. 5 seed Air Raiders.

Tickets for this event are on sale now.