Kansas Sports Hall of Fame announces 2019 class

Posted: Updated:

The Kansas Sports Hall of Fame announced the members of the class of 2019 on Thursday. The induction ceremony will take place on October 6th at the Kansas Star Casino. 

KSHOF Class of 2019:

  • Tammy Thomas Ammons
  • Gene Bissell
  • Bob Chipman
  • Nick Collison
  • Lauren Goehring Cost
  • Scott Hastings
  • Warren Jabali
  • Tom Meier
  • Mike Pelfrey
  • Nate Robertson
  • Fred Slaughter
  • Roy Turner
  • Kamerion Wimbley