Chiefs 2017 schedule released

Posted: Updated:
KANSAS CITY, Mo. (KAKE) -

The Kansas City Chiefs will open up their season on Thursday Night Football as they battle the defending Super Bowl champion New England Patriots in Foxborough, Mass. The rest of the schedule is as follows.

2017 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

 

Date                                        Opponent                               Time                           Network

Thursday, Sept. 7                   at New England Patriots         7:30 p.m.                     NBC

Sunday, Sept. 17                   Philadelphia Eagles              Noon                           FOX

Sunday, Sept. 24                    at Los Angeles Chargers        3:25 p.m.                     CBS

Monday, Oct. 2                      Washington Redskins          7:30 p.m.                    ESPN

Sunday, Oct. 8                        at Houston Texans*                7:30 p.m.                     NBC

Sunday, Oct. 15                     Pittsburgh Steelers*             3:25 p.m.                    CBS

Thursday, Oct. 19                   at Oakland Raiders                 7:25 p.m.                     CBS/NFLN/Amazon

Monday, Oct. 30                    Denver Broncos                    7:30 p.m.                    ESPN

Sunday, Nov. 5                       at Dallas Cowboys*                3:25 p.m.                     CBS

Sunday, Nov. 12                    BYE WEEK                            - - - -                            - - - -

Sunday, Nov. 19                     at New York Giants*               Noon                           CBS

Sunday, Nov. 26                    Buffalo Bills*                         Noon                           CBS

Sunday, Dec. 3                       at New York Jets*                   Noon                           CBS

Sunday, Dec. 10                    Oakland Raiders*                  Noon                           CBS

Saturday, Dec. 16                  Los Angeles Chargers         7:30 p.m.                    NFLN

Sunday, Dec. 24                    Miami Dolphins                     Noon                           CBS

Sunday, Dec. 31                     at Denver Broncos*                3:25 p.m.                     CBS

 

Home games in boldall kickoffs are Central Time.

* Subject to Flexible Scheduling