Vote for the Friday Football Blitz Play of the Year

By: Mike Curkov Email
By: Mike Curkov Email

Stay up-to-date with KAKE News:

Choose the KAKE Sports HS Football Play of the Year from the 11 play of the week winners. We'll announce your winner on Wednesday November 24th during the 10pm Sports.

Week 1
Tucker O'Hair - Andale

Week 2
Tyler Harrison and Keenan Sparks - Derby

Week 3
Ridge Foster and Trae' Regier - Haven

Week 4
Drake Dukes and Taner Thurman - Maize South

Week 5
Austin Pauly - Conway Springs

Week 6
Brady Foltz - Rose Hill

Week 7
Jake Hattabaugh and Thad Martin - Andale

Week 8
Cody Bernbeck and Raul Silva - Garden City

Week 9
Jake Hattabaugh - Andale

Week 10
Brian Doffing - Conway Springs

Week 11
Kellen Hernandez and Colton Little - Meade

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KAKE TV 1500 N. West Street Wichita, KS 67203-1323 (316) 943-4221
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 109286684 -