Shrine Bowl Rosters Released

By: KAKE Sports Email
By: KAKE Sports Email

Stay up-to-date with KAKE News:

December 21, 2010

The following players and coaches have been selected to participate in the 2011 Kansas Shrine Bowl All-Star Football Game on Saturday, July 30, 2011, in Hays. This charity event in its 38th consecutive year, benefits Shriners Hospitals for Children.

East Players

Dylan Admire, Blue Valley West
Ian Allen, Blue Valley, Stilwell;
Daris Anthony, Piper;
Garrett Atzenwerler, Atchison County;
Jesse Austin, Baldwin;
DJ Ball, Parsons;
Nick Bandy, Olathe Northwest;
Stuart Barkley, Blue Valley Northwest;
Eric Bowman, Chanute;
Jeremy Boyd, Silver Lake;
Kyle Brunson, Mill Valley;
Mitch Buhler, Rossville;
Jordan Elliott, Pittsburg;
Tyler Ewy, Louisburg;
Phil Ford, SM Bishop Miege;
Austin Fulson, Olathe East;
Parker Gibson, Lansing;
Drew Goodger, SM Northwest;
Dylan Hanson, Olathe South;
Logan Haug, B & B;
Skylar Hawkins, Paola;
Forrestal Hickman, Holton;
Daniel Humble, St. Marys-Colgan;
Jacob Hurla, Seaman;
Alex Linsey, Lebo;
Donnie Lockhart, Shawnee Heights;
Garrett Meng, Troy;
Sam Olberding, Centralia;
Dylan Perry, Lawrence Free State;
Lucus Powell, Gardner-Edgerton;
Dylan Ready, Washburn Rural;
Connor Stanley, Emporia;
Alec Steuber, Hayden;
Kyle Swartz, Olathe North

East Coaches

Larry Glatczak [Head Coach], Centralia ;
Jeff Gourley, Olathe South ;
Dustin Delaney, Emporia;
Brooks Barta, Holton;
Steve Buhler, Rossville;
Scott Whaley, Oskaloosa.

West Players

Ron Baker, Scott City;
Beau Bell, Bishop Carroll;
Zach Burkhart, Mulvane;
Morgan, Burns, Trinity Academy;
Jade Cathey, Liberal;
Devran Cochran, Haysville Campus;
Dalton Converse, Clay Center;
Keith Curran, Garden City;
Matt Dobson, Buhler;
Braden Eck, Garden Plain;
Ben Heeney, Hutchinson;
Conner Hynek, Hanover;
Reggie Jordan, Hill City;
DuWayne Kelly, Wichita South;
Calvin Kenney, Riley County;
Terrell Lane, Norton Community;
Derek Lee, Maize;
Jordon McCallister, Junction City;
Marcus Moeder, LaCrosse;
Austin Narin, Stanton County;
Jordan Nelson, Manhattan;
Josh Nixon, Smith Center;
Tate Omli, Ell-Saline;
Mason Pauly, Conway Springs;
Jordan Phillips, Circle;
Derek Racette, Hutchinson Trinity;
Michael Reynolds, Kapaun-Mt. Carmel;
Sione Siale, Chaparral;
Dreamius Smith, Wichita Heights;
Boston Stiverson, Andover Central;
Jesse Trent, Dodge City;
Christian Ulsaker, McPherson;
Cody Whitehair, Abilene;
Derek Ziegenhirt, Council Grove.

West Coaches

Rick Wheeler [Head Coach], Wichita Heights;
Brian Hill, Garden City;
Dan Adelhardt, Kapaun-Mt.Carmel;
Jeff Geist, Abilene;
Sean Racette, Trinity;
Bret Kendrick, Stanton County.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KAKE TV 1500 N. West Street Wichita, KS 67203-1323 (316) 943-4221
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 112278284 -