Student Athlete of the Year Finalists

By: Abby Lippold Email
By: Abby Lippold Email

Stay up-to-date with KAKE News:

The 5 finalists for KAKE Sports Student Athlete of the Year in 2008-2009 are:

Bryce Brown of Wichita East

Lindsey Keller of Goddard

Bryce Mayes of Oxford

Garrett Gould of Maize

Heath Carroll of Wellington

Vote for your pick for this year's AOY in our poll question. The winner will be announced next Wednesday.

Be sure to watch the included video for more on each of the 5 finalists.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KAKE TV 1500 N. West Street Wichita, KS 67203-1323 (316) 943-4221
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 45554692 -
Gray Television, Inc.