KAKE | Wichita, Kansas | Sports

Ole Miss Catcher, Stuart Turner Wins Johnny Bench Awards

By: KAKE Sports Email
By: KAKE Sports Email

Stay up-to-date with KAKE News:

June 27, 2013

Other winners from Thursday night:
Former North HS star, Conner Frankamp wins Barry Sanders HS Male Athlete Of The Year.
Andover Central's, Evan Stamp wins Lynette Woodard HS Female Athlete Of The Year.
Wichita State Guard, Malcolm Armstead wins College Male Athlete Of The Year.
Wichita State Track star, Aliphine Tuliamuk Bolton win College Female Athlete Of The Year.
Wild Defensive Lineman, Matt Moss wins Pro Athlete Of The Year.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KAKE TV 1500 N. West Street Wichita, KS 67203-1323 (316) 943-4221
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 213437201 - kake.com/a?a=213437201