District Football Assignments For 2014, 2015 Seasons

By: KAKE Sports Email
By: KAKE Sports Email

Stay up-to-date with KAKE News:

October 9, 2013

District football assignments for the 2014 & 2015 seasons were released today.

Maize and Maize South will face each other in Class 5A. Wichita Heights has been paired with Kapaun, Andover and Emporia in Class 5A.

Class 6A

District 6 – Junction City/Junction City-St. Xavier, Wichita-East, Wichita-North, Wichita-Southeast
District 7 – Derby, Haysville-Campus, Wichita-South, Wichita-West
District 8 – Dodge City, Garden City, Hutchinson, Wichita-Northwest

Class 5A

District 5 – Andover, Emporia, Wichita-Heights, Wichita-Kapaun Mount Carmel
District 6 – Great Bend, Newton, Salina-Central, Salina-South
District 7 – Maize, Maize-South, Valley Center, Wichita-Bishop Carroll
District 8 – Arkansas City, Goddard, Goddard-Eisenhower, Liberal

Class 4A Division I

District 5 – Augusta, Coffeyville-Field Kindley, Independence, Winfield
District 6 – Andover-Central, El Dorado, Topeka-Hayden, Towanda-Circle
District 7 – Mulvane, Rose Hill, Wellington, Ulysses
District 8 – Abilene, Buhler, Hays, McPherson

4A Division II

District 5 – Andale, Clearwater, Haven, Wichita-Trinity Academy
District 6 – Chapman, Lindsborg-Smoky Valley, Nickerson, Wamego
District 7 – Clay Center Community, Colby, Concordia, Goodland
District 8 – Holcomb, Hugoton, Larned/Rozel-Pawnee Heights, Pratt

Class 3A

District 7 – Caney Valley, Eureka, Fredonia, Neodesha
District 8 – Cherryvale, Cherokee-Southeast, Galena, Riverton
District 9 – Anthony/Harper-Chaparral, Belle Plaine, Cheney, Conway Springs
District 10 – Douglass, Leon-Bluestem, Wichita-Collegiate, Wichita-The Independent School
District 11 – Garden Plain, Halstead, Hutchinson-Trinity Catholic, Kingman
District 12 – Council Grove, Gypsum-SE of Saline, Hesston, Hillsboro
District 13 – Marysville, Minneapolis, Riley County, Washington County
District 14 – Beloit, Hays-TMP-Marian, Norton Community, Russell
District 15 – Ellsworth, Hoisington, Lyons, Sterling
District 16 – Cimarron, Kismet-Southwestern Heights, Lakin, Scott Community

Class 2-1A

District 3 – Allen-Northern Heights, Cottonwood Falls-Chase County, Eskridge-Mission Valley, Herington, Marion
District 4 – Lyndon, Olpe, Oswego, Whitewater-Remington, Yates Center
District 5 – Inman, Medicine Lodge, Moundridge, Salina-Sacred Heart, Sedgwick
District 6 – Belleville-Republic County, Bennington, Brookville-Ell Saline, Phillipsburg, Smith Center
District 7 – Ellis, La Crosse, Leoti-Wichita Co., Oakley, Plainville
District 8 – Elkhart, Johnson-Stanton Co., Meade, Sublette, Syracuse

8-Man Division I

District 2 – Burden-Central, Cedar Vale/Dexter, Howard-West Elk, Oxford, Sedan, Udall
District 3 – Burlingame, Lebo, Madison/Hamilton, Peabody-Burns, Rosalia-Flint Hills, Rural Vista (White City/Hope)
District 4 – Clyde-Clifton Clyde, Downs-Lakeside, Hanover, Lincoln, Mankato-Rock Hills, Osborne, Wakefield
District 5 – Canton-Galva, Claflin-Central Plains, Ellinwood, Goessel, Little River, Solomon
District 6 – Coldwater-South Central, Greensburg-Kiowa County, Kinsley, Macksville, Pratt-Skyline, St. John-Hudson
District 7 – Dighton/Healy, Jetmore-Hodgeman County, Montezuma-South Gray, Ness City, Spearville, Wakeeney-Trego Comm.
District 8 – Atwood-Rawlins Co., Hill City, Logan/Palco, Oberlin-Decatur Comm., Quinter, St. Francis, Stockton

8-Man Division II

District 2 – Burrton, Chase, Lost Springs-Centre, Sylvan Unified, Tescott, Wilson
District 3 – Buffalo-Altoona-Midway, Chetopa, Colony-Crest, Hartford, LeRoy-Southern Coffey Co., Longton-Elk Valley
District 4 – Attica/Argonia, Caldwell, Kiowa-South Barber, Norwich, Pretty Prairie, South Haven
District 5 – Ashland, Bucklin, Cunningham, Langdon-Fairfield, Minneola, Stafford
District 6 – Fowler, Deerfield, Ingalls, Moscow, Rolla, Satanta
District 7 – Almena-Northern Valley, Beloit-St. Johns/Tipton Catholic, Kensington-Thunder Ridge, Natoma, Otis-Bison, Victoria
District 8 – Bird City-Cheylin, Grainfield-Wheatland/Grinnell, Hoxie, Rexford-Golden Plains, Sharon Springs-Wallace Co.,
Tribune-Greeley Co., Winona-Triplains/Brewster

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KAKE TV 1500 N. West Street Wichita, KS 67203-1323 (316) 943-4221
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 227072021 - kake.com/a?a=227072021
Gray Television, Inc.