Farmers Insurance

Stay up-to-date with KAKE News:

For Auto, Home, Life and Business information contact one of our agents listed below.
Go to Farmers Flinthills Group Website for Career Opportunities...






Haysville
Debbie Hudson
6803 S Broadway
(316) 522-4440
dhudson@farmersagent.com

Newton
Mark Boston
614 N Main
(316) 283-0021
mboston@farmersagent.com

McPherson
Rod Buchman
110 E Euclid
(620) 241-0188
rbuchman@farmersagent.com

Hutchinson
Jon Fehrenbacher
14 E. 30th
(620) 662-2959
jfehrenbacher@farmersagent.com

Randy Ellis
801 N Plum St
(620) 663-4466
rellis@farmersagent.com

Bruce Isaacson
2540-A N Main
(620) 663-7461
bisaacson@farmersagent.com

Wichita - West
Bob Watson
8911 Maple Street
(316) 729-7057
Bob@bobwatsonagency.com

Greg Fewin
2061 N West
(316) 943-2101
gfewin@farmersagent.com

Joe Voss
9235 W Central
(316) 722-1420
jvoss@farmersagent.com

Matt McMillan
9235 W Central
(316) 729-5572
mmcmillan@farmersagent.com

Wichita - East
Sonya Pina {Se Habla Espanol}
9330 E Central, Suite 300
(316) 613-3553
sonya@flinthillsfg.com

Dwight Smalley
1640 S Rock Rd
(316) 687-2808
dsmalley@farmersagent.com

Dale Headley
1959 S Oliver St
(316) 683-8592
dheadley@farmersagent.com


KAKE TV 1500 N. West Street Wichita, KS 67203-1323 (316) 943-4221
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 8706572 - kake.com/a?a=8706572
Gray Television, Inc.